2020 Board

Board 2020 Carol

Executive Director
Carol Noecker

Board 2020 Scott
Scott Pearson
Cowell, James, Forge Insurance
Board 2020 Starla
Past President in Advisory
Starla Janes
RE/MAX Innovations

Vice President

Board 2020 Erika
Erika Winston
Mary Kay
Independent Beauty Consultant            
Board 2020 Diane

Diane Thompson
Unger & Marsh, CPAs
Board 2020 David
Board of Directors
David Cooper
Edward Jones Investments

Board 2020 Pam
Board of Directors
Pam Davis
Citizens Bank & Trust
Board 2020 Holly
Board of Directors
Holly Olsen
Platte Valley Bank of Missouri/
Central Bank of the Midwest
Board 2020 Kelly

Outreach Specialist
Welcome Program

Kelly Busch 

                                     ******Photographs courtesy of Molly Beale Photography******

Christmas Event Committee
Starla Janes, RE/MAX Innovations

Easter Eggstravangza
Martha Lister, ABC-123 Learning Center

Special Events Committee (BBQ Bash)
Kelley Stumph, Landmark National Bank
David Cooper, Edward Jones Investments

Community Awards Dinner Committee
Eddie Hall, Paradise Pointe Golf Complex
Starla Janes,
RE/MAX Innovations
Lia Jennings, Shelter Insurance
Angela Gillen, Edward Jones Investments

Chamber Board Nomination Committee
Kenny Tromp, Show-Me Real Estate/Talley Auction
Shari Rogers, Shari's Insurance

      Smithville Area Chamber of Commerce | 105 W Main Smithville, MO 64089  |  Phone: 816-532-0946
      Contact Us  |  Site Map   |  Powered by MunicipalCMS
      E-notify Twitter Facebook